Our Divisions / Field Offices | Industries & Commerce | Government Of Assam, India
I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Industries & Commerce

Our Divisions / Field Offices

  • Divisions

    The department has 6 divisions under one Additional Director level Officer covering several districts of Assam. These are as follows:

    • Additional Director of Industries & Commerce (Upper Assam Zone) for the districts of Morigaon, Nagaon, Golaghat, Jorhat, Sivasagar, Dibrugarh and Tinsukia.
    • Additional Director of Industries & Commerce (North Assam Zone) for the districts of Darrang, Sonitpur, Lakhimpur & Dhemaji.
    • Additional Director of Industries & Commerce (Lower Assam Zone) for the districts of Kamrup (M), Kamrup (R), Goalpara, Nalbari, Barpeta, Bongaigaon and Dhubri.
    • Additional Director of Industries & Commerce (Hills & Barak valley) for the districts of Dima Hasao, Cachar, Hailakandi & Karimganj.
    • Additional Director of Industries & Commerce (BTAD) for the districts of Kokrajhar, Chirang, Baksa & Udalguri.
    • Additional Director of Industries & Commerce (Karbi - Anglong) for the district of Karbi-Anglong.

    Field Offices ( District Level Offices) with address:

     

    Sl no

    Name of DICC

    Address of DICC with e-mail

    Phone no

    Name of General Manager

    Contact no of General Manager

    1

    Baska

    The General Manager
    DICC, Baska, Mussalpur
    e-mail: baska@diccassam.com

     

    D Das

    9864115695

    2

    Barpeta

    The General Manager
    DICC, Barpeta
    e-mail: barpeta@diccassam.com

    03665-252137/236634

    D  K Baruah

    9435140042

    3

    Bongaigaon

    The General Manager
    DICC, Bongaigaon, Industrial Estate, Bongaigaon
    e-mail: bongaigaon@diccassam.com

    03664-222314

    Lila Bora

    9435314814

    4

    Cachar

    The General Manager
    DICC, Cachar, Sonai Road, Silchar
    e-mail: cachar@diccassam.com

    03842-225569

    Gautom Das

    9435192612

    5

    Chirang

    The General Manager
    DICC, Chirang, Kajalgaon
    e-mail: chirang@diccassam.com

    -

    Kishore Das

    9435020604

    6

    Darrang

    The General Manager
    DICC, Darrang, Mangoldoi
    e-mail: darrang@diccassam.com

    037113-230899/ 230290

    P K Goswami

    9954252341

    7

    Dhemaji

    The General Manager
    DICC, Dhemaji
    e-mail: dhemaji@diccassam.com

    03532-225819

    B K Hazarika

    9435032193

    8

    Dhubri

    The General Manager
    DICC, Dhubri, Gauripur
    e-mail: dhubri@diccassam.com

    03662-281447

    P K Sharma

    9435049445

    9

    Dibrugarh

    The General Manager
    DICC, Dibrugarh, CR Building
    e-mail: dibrugarh@diccassam.com

    0373-2319412/2311238

     R Lagashu

    9435035207

    10

    Dima Hasao

    The General Manager
    DICC, Dima Hasao, Haflong
    e-mail: nchills@diccassam.com

    03673-236826

    S R Pegu

    9864078533

    11

    Goalpara

    The General Manager
    DICC, Goalpara
    e-mail: goalpara@diccassam.com

    03663-240070

    Biswajit Das

     9435100143

    12

    Golaghat

    The General Manager
    DICC, Golaghat
    e-mail: golaghat@diccassam.com

    03774-280445

    L J Bora

    9435013210

    13

    Hailakandi

    The General Manager
    DICC, Hailakandi
    e-mail: hailakandi@diccassam.com

    03844-223133

     

     

    14

    Jorhat

    The General Manager
    DICC, Jorhat, I/E Cinammora
    Jorhat-8
    e-mail: jorhat@diccassam.com

    0376-2360353

    H R  Deori

    9864042694

    15

    Kamrup (Metro)

    The General Manager
    DICC, Kamrup, Guwahati-21
    e-mail: kamrup@diccassam.com

    0361-2551952

    P K Bora

    9435335847

    16

    Karbi Anglong

    Additional Director of Industries & Commerce
    DICC, Karbi-Anglong, Diphu
    e-mail: karbianglong@diccassam.com

    03671-273356

    H K Sharma (II)

    9435064294

    17

    Karimganj

    The General Manager
    DICC, Karimganj
    e-mail: karimganj@diccassam.com

    03843-273130/274210

     

     

    18

    Kokrajhar

    The General Manager
    DICC, Kokrajhar
    e-mail: kokrajhar@diccassam.com

    03661-270262/ 270966

    P Hazarika

    9864050149

    19

    Lakhimpur

    The General Manager
    DICC, Lakhimpur
    e-mail: lakhimpur@diccassam.com

    03752-222405

    I B Konowar

     

    20

    Morigaon

    The General Manager
    DICC, Morigaon
    e-mail: morigaon@diccassam.com

    03678-240324

    H K Borkotoki

    9435061712

    21

    Nagaon

    The General Manager
    DICC, Nagaon
    e-mail: nagaon@diccassam.com

    03672-233173

    A K Nath

    9435164668

    22

    Nalbari

    The General Manager
    DICC, Nalbari,
    e-mail: nalbari@diccassam.com

    03624-220310/221271

    T Ahmed

    9435385253

    23

    Sivasagar

    The General Manager
    DICC, Sivasagar
    e-mail: sivasagar@diccassam.com

    03772-223653

    Hitesh  Deori

    9435350938

    24

    Sonitpur

    The General Manager
    DICC, Sonitpur, Tezpur
    e-mail: sonitpur@diccassam.com

    03712-220290

    M C Deka

    9954030201

    25

    Tinsukia

    The General Manager
    DICC, Tinsukia, Borguri
    e-mail: tinsukia@diccassam.com

    0374-2331960

    A K Baruah

    9864255814

    26

    Udalguri

    The General Manager
    DICC, Udalguri
    e-mail: udalguri@diccassam.com

    03711-225520

    J Rangpi

    9435067048

    27

    Kamrup (Rural)

    The General Manager
    DICC, Kamrup (Rural)
    Mirza, Dakshin Kamrup College Road, Mirza
    e-mail : kamrup_r@diccassam.com

     

    Hemangadip Das i/c

    9435014772